Emily Brogan

Emily Brogan
Emily has been with Rovema NA since December 2019 and is responsible for the content published on the website and social media. She started her career in packaging in 2014 as a packaging graphics project coordinator at a large CPG manufacturer. Her prior role gave her great insight into the priorities and pinch points of today's market and she is passionate in discussing how Rovema's excellent solutions can change businesses.

Recent Posts

Emily Brogan
Mon, Sep 13, 2021

Often people try to isolate a mechanical factor for VFFS inefficiency, for instance, sealing. And that's often the ... Read More

Emily Brogan
Thu, Aug 26, 2021

 

Supermarket shelves have seen a radical change in the last few decades. Not only has the ... Read More

Emily Brogan
Wed, Jun 30, 2021

It's no secret that candy and snacks are a popular and sought-after product line. So much so, that the industry ... Read More

Emily Brogan
Thu, Jun 17, 2021

Finally... a light at the end of the tunnel.

Thinking back over the last year (and then some..) on the ... Read More

Emily Brogan
Thu, Apr 29, 2021

 

Trends in Pet Food Packaging

People care deeply about their pets and consider them ... Read More

Emily Brogan
Wed, Apr 21, 2021

Why 22?

Simple. April 22nd is Earth Day - the perfect opportunity to pause and consider the question ... Read More

Emily Brogan
Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Developing a Realistic VFFS Cost/Benefit Justification

There are many good reasons why companies might ... Read More

Emily Brogan
Mon, Mar 29, 2021

Solve the Business Issue(s) - Don't Just Check the Project Box

We observe a lot of Read More

Emily Brogan
Wed, Mar 24, 2021

 

Grandiose Justifications and Over-the-top Language

It's common in the capital ... Read More

Emily Brogan
Fri, Mar 5, 2021

That inner swell of pride you get when you pass by your own products in the market is very familiar to me. ... Read More